Ali Ansari - Club President

Niall Lambert - Clubspark administrator & Social media co-ordinator

Tom Barker - Membership secretary

Janet Drummond - Welfare Officer

Colin Drummond - Treasurer 

Patricia Doig - Minute secretary

Tober Reilly - Marketing co-ordinator and funding secretary

Should you wish to contact the committee, you can do so using the following email address:


Wilma Catignani – Ladies 1st Team Captain

Janet Drummond - Ladies 2nd Team Captain

Euan Bell – Men’s 1st Team Captain

Euan Bell - Men’s 2nd Team Captain

Liz McCubbin – Henderson Vase 1st Team Captain

Brian Loan – Henderson Vase 2nd Team Captain

James Martin - 4 player Winter League

Euan Bell - Summer Singles/Doubles League